MALABAR TOWN COUNCIL SPECIAL MEETING NOVEMBER 9, 2006

This meeting of the Malabar Town Council was held at the Town Hall at 2725 Malabar Road. The meeting was called to order at 7:30pm by the Mayor. Prayer and pledge were lead by Mayor Eschenberg.

MAYOR/CHAIR:	TOM ESCHENBERG
COUNCIL CHAIR:	BOBBI MOCCIA – excused
COUNCIL MEMBERS:	PHIL CREWS
	BRIAN VAIL
	STEVE RIVET
	PAT DEZMAN
ADMINISTRATOR:	ED BOOTH
CLERK:	SUSAN KABANA
	COUNCIL CHAIR: COUNCIL MEMBERS: ADMINISTRATOR:

MOTION: Crews/Vail to certify the results of the November 7th election. VOTE: All aye.

Kabana swore in Nancy Borton, District 1, Brian Vail, District 2, and Chuck McClelland, District 3. The new Council took their seats on the dais.

MOTION: Dezman/Borton to adjourn. VOTE: All aye

Meeting adjourned at 7:39 pm.

BY:

Mayor Tom Eschenberg, Chair

ATTEST:

Susan Kabana, CMC Town Clerk/Treasurer

DATE:

11/20/06